رندامروز

قصر فردوس به پاداش عمل می بخشند ماکه رندیم وگدادیرمغان مارابس

رندامروز

قصر فردوس به پاداش عمل می بخشند ماکه رندیم وگدادیرمغان مارابس

just one

hello my god

I want you in the name of all the generisity showed to me ,to the highest grade you  ve brought me ,to the deepest emotions you put in my heart ,to the saddest to the happiest moments of my life,to the honor I try to keep ,to the friendships I want to make ,to the memoris I  cried for,to the sky Ilooked twoard to find you,to the hiding way you covered my  faults ,to the nice thoughts Iwant to spread,to the brilliant minds I want to grow

help me to change myself help me to fight against destructive thoughts

would you please

you yourself gave me a haert as your place so dont leave it alone

I can t face my fears alone so do nt let me become lonely

I HAVE JUST ONE THE ONE IS YOU

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد